Skullduggery Sneak Peek

Hi guys, it’s CyberTron here!  Remember those special members-only gold cards the creators were posted about not to long ago? Well, one of them is a sneak peek of Skullduggery Island. As Captain Crawfish, who seems to be the official evil pirate author from Skullduggery says:

An exclusive Skullduggery Island trailer? It’s in the cards!

Greetings, scallywags! I’ve plundered some important news from the high seas of Poptropica. It seems that Poptropica members will soon find some buried treasure in their inventory. Keep an eye(patch) open for an exclusive sneak peek of Skullduggery Island!

And I’ll see if the salty dogs on my crew can dig up what’s hiding beneath that other question mark, too…

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Also, Mythology Island comes out to the public tomorrow! I’d played it (and completed it) and it’s one of the funnest island yet! So, I’ll so you around Poptropica, guys! See ya!
UPDATE: MagicShadow: Mythology Island is out now and it is fun!!!!!!
1 Response to “Skullduggery Sneak Peek”


  1. 1 poptropicachatter May 7, 2010 at 12:45 am

    Hello! I’m like Dynaboa at graphics! Can I work for PopMega? My email is PoptropicanMan@gmail.com and I’m really good at graphics. It’ll be a dream to work on Popmega. and I will advertise it like crazy. I want to be a Admin (I’ll only make headers and post) well peace out.


Leave a Reply

PNB logo

Logo for PNB by Dynaboa Logo is © 2010 by PNB

Updatez Zone:

Update #1: Check out our new forums at This Link! Sign Up, Tell your friends!

More to Come!!

         Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Please do not copy any content off this blog, it is against the law and we would be very disappointed if you did.

Stats

  • 6,837 hits

Visit this Awesome blog!


