Hello Peoples!

Hi! My name is Neat Tornado,  and I now work on this blog.  I was so excited when I was checking the PNB and saw that I was an author.  To answer the million dollar question, I do like cheese!

I would like to thank Mysterious Gamer, MagicShadow, and CyberTron for letting me be a part of the staff.

Yow will see me on Poptropica! Peace out peoples! Yah! *Trips on stairs * I’m okay!

-Neat Tornado =)

4 Responses to “Hello Peoples!”


  1. 1 Annie May 17, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    YAY! Welcome to the most awesomest blog alive!! 😀

  2. 3 AnnieSophie May 19, 2010 at 5:34 am

    THANKIES! I like your posts!! 😀

  3. 4 CyberTron May 23, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Hey, you slote my tags!!! It’s okay, though.


Leave a Reply

PNB logo

Logo for PNB by Dynaboa Logo is © 2010 by PNB

Updatez Zone:

Update #1: Check out our new forums at This Link! Sign Up, Tell your friends!

More to Come!!

         Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Please do not copy any content off this blog, it is against the law and we would be very disappointed if you did.

Stats

  • 6,837 hits

Visit this Awesome blog!


