*testing* Hello, Hello!!

OH MY CHEESE! I just looked at my e-mail and saw this message about the Poptropica News Blog. I clicked on it and saw….

WELCOME TO THE PNB!!!

Believe me or not, I NEARLY FAINTED!

Gize, THANKS SOOO MUCH! Thanks to CyberTron, Mysterious Gamer and Magic Shadow.

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry for the short post, I’m too hyper to twiggle my brain cells! 😀

======================================================

Skullduggery Island launch dates announced!

Secret’s out: Skullduggery Island will open to the public on June 17. Members can cast their sails beginning May 20!

I’d be more excited if I didn’t expect everyone to turn their cannons on me the first chance they get…

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

SKULLDUGGERY UNLEASHED!! YAY! I’m SOOO excited!
^^^^^^^
Click the link  above to watch it! 😀

THE COOLEST VIDEO EVER! Isn’t the music REALLY COOL! I can’t wait!!

So…………………………BYE!! 😀 :mrgreen:
0 Responses to “*testing* Hello, Hello!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

PNB logo

Logo for PNB by Dynaboa Logo is © 2010 by PNB

Updatez Zone:

Update #1: Check out our new forums at This Link! Sign Up, Tell your friends!

More to Come!!

         Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Please do not copy any content off this blog, it is against the law and we would be very disappointed if you did.

Stats

  • 6,837 hits

Visit this Awesome blog!


