New costumes! :D

There’s a lot going on on the Poptropica Creator’s Blog! Members get this free costume! Aren’t they lucky! 😛

Here it is! Today until July 30, all new and existing Poptropica Members will get this free costume added to their inventory. All you have to do is log into your game with a valid Membership!

Boy oh boy, that is one sweet looking mech pilot costume.

Wait a minute… what the heck is a “mech?”

avatar image
COMIC KID

MECH PILOT! Wow, sounds cool, huh? I definitely CAN’T WAIT ’till Steamworks Island!!

The Awesome Gamer (That’s You)

It’s time for the rock star gamers of the world to step up and break out the moves.

Only a gifted mind and super fast reflexes like yours can perform these amazing skills.

The Gamer Dude and Gamer Girl costumes have just arrived at the Poptropica store.

avatar image
MASTER MIME
Mmmmm. This one’s quite complicated. I know everybody is an awesome gamer and that we have gifted minds and super fast reflexes, but, the costumes ARE a bit simple! Don’t you think? 😀
Update:
Neat Tornado here, with the best news EVA! I have the MECH PILOT COSTUME and I’m not a member. Major glitch!……..Well,uh,that’s it. *flys away*
2 Responses to “New costumes! :D”


  1. 1 Super Thunder July 23, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Hey, Neat Tornado. Good job on getting the Mech costume. 🙂 Anyway, I wanted to ask/say a couple of things. First, what’s happened to the 15 comment contest? Nobody else is commenting.
    Second I was wondering if I could do the Reality TV Island walkthrough
    Last I wanted to see if I could become an author on your guys’s blog.

    Well thanx. 🙂

    • 2 Neat Tornado July 24, 2010 at 1:36 am

      Super Thunder, I have said, you have won the conteset, I will get you that e-mail, And second of all, You can E-Mail me the walk through, and I’ll email it to the Other PNB authors, and lastly, that’s not my desision.

      ~Neat Tornado


Leave a Reply

PNB logo

Logo for PNB by Dynaboa Logo is © 2010 by PNB

Updatez Zone:

Update #1: Check out our new forums at This Link! Sign Up, Tell your friends!

More to Come!!

         Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Please do not copy any content off this blog, it is against the law and we would be very disappointed if you did.

Stats

  • 6,858 hits

Visit this Awesome blog!


