Sorreh Gize!

I’m leaving the PNB.

Yes, I’ve had fun, but I’m into schoolwork and I’m really busy with Frost City, so I can’t keep up with everything. It’s been great, but my time has come.

~SteamShadow

0 Responses to “Sorreh Gize!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

PNB logo

Logo for PNB by Dynaboa Logo is © 2010 by PNB

Updatez Zone:

Update #1: Check out our new forums at This Link! Sign Up, Tell your friends!

More to Come!!

         Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker

Please do not copy any content off this blog, it is against the law and we would be very disappointed if you did.

Stats

  • 6,833 hits

Visit this Awesome blog!


